MEDLEMMAR

För information om medlemskap, se Medlemskap

Aagaard Knut

Helsingborgs Lasarett

Abbaszadegan Hassan

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB
182 88 STOCKHOLM

Adamsson Lennart

Ortopedkliniken
Karolinska Univeristetssjukhuset
171 76 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 073-921 8699
Epost: lennart.adamsson@karolinska.se
Hemsida: http://www.karolinska.se

Adolfsson Lars

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
581 85 LINKÖPING

Epost: lars.adolfsson@regionostergotland.se

Ahlborg Henrik

Ortopediska kliniken
UMAS
205 02 MALMÖ

Epost: henrik.ahlborg@med.lu.se

Anderson Malcom

Ortopedkliniken
Värnamo sjukhus
Doktorsgatan
331 85 VÄRNAMO

Epost: malcom.anderson@lj.se

Andersson Allan

Ortopedkliniken
Västerviks Sjukhus
593 81 VÄSTERVIK

Telefon: 0491-782000
Epost: allana@ltkalmar.se

Andersson Johan

Varberg

Andersson Kaj

Epost: kaj.a@swipnet.se

Andersson Mats

Centralsjukhuset
KARLSTAD

Arnevång Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Östersunds Sjukhus
813 83 ÖSTERSUND

Epost: anders.arnevang@jll.se

Arverud Erica

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB
182 88 Stockholm

Asadi Hosan

Ortopedkliniken
Capio S:t Görans sjukhus

Epost: hosan.asadi@capiostgoran.se

Aslam Mohammad Asif

Ortopedkliniken
Karlskoga Lasarett
691 81 KARLSKOGA

Epost: mohammad-asif.aslam@regionorebrolan.se

Augustini Bengt-Göran

Läkargruppen i Örebro AB

Baier Martin

Ortopedkliniken
Blekingesjukhuset
37441 KARLSHAMN

Epost: martin.baier@ltblekinge.se

Bergström Ulrica

Ortopedkliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 UMEÅ

Bessblad Richard

Ortopedkliniken
Capio-Lundby sjukhus
Wieselgrensplatsen 2A
417 17 GÖTEBORG

Epost: richard.bessblad@capio.se

Björnsson Hanna

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
581 85 LINKÖPING

Epost: hanna.bjornsson.hallgren@regionostergotland.se

Boström Windhamre Helena

Ortopedkliniken
Capio StGörans Sjukhus
11281 STOCKHOLM

Epost: helena.bostrom@capiostgoran.se

Bouleau Mikael

Nacka Närsjukhus Proxima AB
Ortopedkliniken
Lasarettsvägen 4
13183 NACKA

Telefon: 08-6015223
Epost: mikael.bouleau@proxima.se
Hemsida: http://www.proxima.se

Broström Lars-Åke

Nacka sjukhus

Buzijans Anrjis

Södra Älvsborgs sjukhus
Ortopedkliniken

Telefon: 033-6161107
Epost: anrijs.buzijans@vgregion.se

Caap Mats

Carlsson Karin

Demir Yilmaz

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB

Dettmer Anne

Ortopedkliniken
Kalmar Sjukhus

Eckardt Sven

Ortopediska kliniken
Värnamo sjukhus
33185 Värnamo

Telefon: 0370-697271
Epost: sven.eckardt@lj.se

Edshage Björn

Kir-Ort Klinik
Kungälvs Sjukhus
442 83 KUNGÄLV

Telefon: 0303-98000
Epost: bjorn.edshage@vgregion.se

Einarsson Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Alingsås

Epost: fredrik.einarsson@vgregion.se

Ekelund Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Capio St Görans Sjukhus
112 81 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-5870 1000
Epost: anders.ekelund@capiostgoran.se

Ekholm Carl

Sahlgrenska sjukhuset

Ekholm Radford

Ortopedkliniken
Södersjukhuset
118 83 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-6161000
Epost: radford.ekholm@sodersjukhuset.se

Eliasson John

Ortopedmottagningen
Visby Lasarett

Epost: eliassonjohn@gmail.com

Elmerson Stefan

Ort. klin.
Länssjukhuset i Halmstad
301 85 HALMSTAD

Telefon: 035-131000
Epost: stefan.elmerson@lthalland.se

Engberg Per-Henrik

Falu lasarett

Engström Björn

Artro Clinic

Ericsäter Jan L

Läkarhuset Ellenbogen
Ortoped avdelningen
Baltzarsgatan 23
211 36 MALMÖ

Hemsida: http://www.orthopaed.se

Etzner Mikael

Övre extremitets Enheten
Ortopedkliniken
Varbergs sjukhus
432 81 VARBERG

Falk Gunnar

Ortopedkirurgiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro
701 85 Örebro

Fell Daniel

Karolinska sjukhuset

Franke Jonas

Ortopedkliniken
Länsjukhuset Ryhov
55185 JÖNKÖPING

Epost: jonas.franke@lj.se

Földhazy Zoltan

Ortopedkliniken
Aleris Sabbatsberg

Epost: foldhazy@gmail.com

Gordins Vladislavs

Frölunda specialist sjukhus

Epost: vladlife@yahoo.com

Gredevik  Sven

Ortopedkliniken
Varbergs sjukhus
432 81 VARBERG

Grehn Markus

Gustavsson  Björn-Erik

GÄVLE

Hallberg Kristofer

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB
18288 STOCKHOLM

Epost: kristofer.hallberg@sll.se

Hallberg Mats

Ortopedkliniken
Norrtälje Sjukhus
Box 905
761 29 NORRTÄLJE

Epost: mats.hallberg@tiohundra.se

Hallström Johan

Ortopedkliniken
Varbergs Sjukhus

Epost: johan.hallstrom@regionhalland.se

Hamadani Ali

Falu Lasarett
Ortopedkliniken
791 82 FALUN

Hansson Leif

Capio Artro Clinic
Box 5605
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Epost: leif.hansson@capio.se
Hemsida: http://www.capioartroclinic.se

Hassel Lars-Göran

Länsjukhuset Ryhov

Henmalm Markus

Kalmar Länssjukhus

Hiding Viktor

Ortopedkirurgiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset i Örebro
70358 ÖREBRO

Epost: viktor.hiding@orebroll.se

Hovelius Lennart

Gävle

Häggbom Lars

Ortopedkliniken
Piteå / Sunderby Sjukhus

Högström Magnus

Sports Medicine Umeå
Kuratorv 2B
907 36 UMEÅ

Epost: magnus.hogstrom@sportsmedumea.se
Hemsida: http://www.sportsmedumea.se

Ihrman Robert

Ortopedkliniken
Länssjukhuset Ryhov
551 85 JÖNKÖPING

Telefon: 036-321 500
Epost: robert.ihrman@lj.se

Jacobsen Michael

Elisabethsjukhuset
Geijersgatan 20
752 26 UPPSALA

Hemsida: http://www.ssas.se/saar/pages/index.htm

Janarv Per-Mats

Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna
171 76 STOCKHOLM

Josefsson Per-Olof

Universitetssjukhuset Malmö

Kadum Bakir

Ortopedkliniken
Sundsvalls sjukhus
85731 SUNDSVALL

Telefon: 0762-316196
Epost: bakir.kadum@lvn.se

Kalman Jonas

Ortopedkliniken
Länsjukhuset Ryhov
551 15 JÖNKÖPING

Epost: jonas.kalman@lj.se

Karlsson Bengt

Kärnsjukhuset Skövde

Karlsson Jon

Östra sjukhuset

Kartus Juri

Uddevalla sjukhus

Keisu Kjell

KUS Huddinge

Keus Herbert

Gävle sjukhus
Ortopedkliniken

Kloow Jan

Ortopedkliniken
Hässleholms SjhOrg
Box 351
281 25 HÄSSLEHOLM

Epost: jan.kloow@skane.se

Kochnau Shwan

Axess Elisabethsjukhuset
Uppsala

Kogler Andreas

Ortopedkliniken
Varbergs sjukhus
432 81 VARBERG

Kolarz Waldemar

Ortopedicentrum
Vrinnevisjukhset i Norrköping
601 82 NORRKÖPING

Telefon: 011-222000
Epost: waldemar.kolarz@lio.se

Lagerby Magnus

Ortopedkliniken
Centrallasarettet
721 89 VÄSTERÅS

Epost: magnus.lagerby@ltv.se

Larsson Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Östersunds sjukhus
831 83 ÖSTERSUND

Epost: fredrik.larsson@jll.se

Lerenius Thomas

Arktiska Ortopedkliniken
Gällivare Sjukhus
982 82 GÄLLIVARE

Telefon: 070-347 0675
Epost: thomas.lerenius@nll.se

Lidegran Gunnar

Liljeholm Per

Sports Medicine Umeå
Kuratorv 2B
907 36 UMEÅ

Hemsida: http://www.sportsmedumea.se

Lillkrona Ulf

Executive health AB
Blasieholmsgatan 4A
111 48 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-410 957 01
Epost: ulf.lillkrona@executivehealth.se

Lind Magnus

Ortopediskt Center Sophiahemmet
Stockholm Shoulder AB
Kungsklippan 17A
11225 Stockholm

Telefon: 070 6072900
Epost: magnusklind@gmail.com

Lindgren Viktor

Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset Solna
17176 STOCKHOLM

Ljung Peter

Centralsjukhuset
Kristianstad

Lundgren Jan

Stockholm

Lundin Per

Ortopedkliniken
Västerviks Sjukhus

Telefon: 0490-86000
Epost: perlu@ltkalmar.se

Lunsjö Karl

Helsingborgs lasarett

Epost: karl.lunsjo@skane.se

Mattsson Stefan

Sunderby Sjukhus
Ortopedmottagningen

Mattsson Stefan

Sunderby Sjukhus

Moberg Anders

Hudiksvalls sjukhus

Mouratidis Ioannis

Ortopedkliniken
Gävle Sjukhus

Epost: mouratidis_yannis@yahoo.com

Möhring Jost

Falu lasarett

Mörner Hampus

Ortopedkliniken
Capio St:Görans sjukhus
11281 STOCKHOLM

Epost: hampus.morner@capiostgoran.se

Nestorson Jens

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetsjukhuset i Linköping
581 85 LINKÖPING

Epost: jens.nestorson@regionostergotland.se

Nilsson Erik

Ortopedkliniken
Karlskoga lasarett
691 81 KARLSKOGA

Epost: eriknilsson@orebroll.se

Norberg Sigge

Ortopedkliniken
Sundsvalls Sjukhus
85186 SUNDSVALL

Epost: sigmund.norberg@lvn.se

Nordén Sixten

Kärnsjukhuset Skövde

Nordenström Knut

Ortopedkliniken
Mölndals Sjukhus/SU
431 30 MÖLNDAL

Telefon: 031-3430809
Epost: knut.nordenstrom@vgregion.se

Nordqvist Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset MAS
205 02 MALMÖ

Telefon: 040-331000

Norlin Rolf

Södra vägen 22
582 45 LInköping

Epost: rolf.norlin@gmail.com

Nowak Jan

Skuldersektionen
Ortopedkliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset

Epost: jan.nowak@axelina.com

Ohlsson Johan

Hässleholm-Kristianstad

Epost: johan.b.olsson@skane.se

Olerud Pelle

Ortopedkliniken
Södersjukhuset
118 83 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-6162896
Epost: per.olerud@sll.se

Olsson Christian

Ortho Center Skåne
MALMÖ

Epost: christian1.olsson@telia.com

Olsson Hans Christer

Blekingesjukhuset Karlskrona

Omar Osama

VO Ortopedi
Södersjukhuset

Epost: osama.omar@sll.se

Patel Arun

Traumateamet, Ortopedi
Område 3
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
431 80 MÖLNDAL

Telefon: 031-3430855
Epost: arun.patel@vgregion.se

Penno Hendrik

Ortopedkliniken
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 UPPSALA

Telefon: 018-6110000
Epost: hendrik.penno@surgsci.uu.se

Persson Lennart

Petersson Petra

Skånes Universitetssjukhus
Ortopediska kliniken Malmö

Printz Simon

Ortopedkliniken
Södersjukhuset
118 83 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-6161000
Epost: simon.printz@sodersjukhuset.se

Rahme Hans

Elisabethsjukhuset
Geijersgatan 20
752 26 UPPSALA

Telefon: 018-188800
Epost: hans.rahme@aleris.se

Ranebo Mats

Länssjukhuset Kalmar

Raske Åse

Idrottsakuten Åland
/
Artro Clinic Capio

Telefon: +358 457 3509798
Epost: aseraske@me.com
Hemsida: http://idrottsakuten.com

Rydelius Gustav

Ortopedkliniken
St Görans sjukhus
112 81 STOCKHOLM

Epost: gustav.rydelius@capiostgoran.se

Röding Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Sunderby Sjukhus
97180 LULEÅ

Epost: fredrik.roding@nll.se
Hemsida: http://www.nll.se

Röstlund Tord

Kungsbacka sjukhus

Saartok Tönu

Ortopedkliniken
Visby Lasarett

Salomonsson Björn

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB
182 88 STOCKHOLM

Epost: bjorn.salomonsson@sll.se
Hemsida: http://www.ds.se

Sampson Johan

Ortopedkliniken
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset/Mölndal
431 80 MÖLNDAL

Telefon: 031-3431000
Epost: johan.sampson@vgregion.se

Samuelsson Per

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds sjukhus AB
182 88 STOCKHOLM

Sandström Björn

Ortopedkliniken
Gävle sjukhus
802 75 GÄVLE

Telefon: 070-5547378
Epost: bjorn.sandstrom@lg.se

Sarakatsianos Vasileios

Capio Artro Clinic
Valhallavägen 91
Box 5605
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Epost: vasileios.sarakatsianos@ds.se

Scheer Johan

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
581 85 LINKÖPING

Epost: johan.scheer@regionostergotland.se

Schüttler Stefan

Capio Läkargruppen
Box 344
70146 Örebro

Epost: stefan.schuttler@capio.se

Sennerby Ulf

Ortopedkliniken
Falu Lasarett
791 82 FALUN

Silfverswärd Carl-Johan

Ortopeden
Elisabethsjukhuset
Geijersg. 20
752 26 UPPSALA

Telefon: 018-188800
Epost: carl-johan.silfversward@aleris.se

Sintas Nuñez Eduard

Ortopedkliniken
Skaraborgs sjukhus Skövde
541 85 SKÖVDE

Epost: eduard.sintas@vgregion.se
Hemsida: http://www.vgregion.se/s/skaraborgs-sjukhus

Skoglund Ulf

Lindesbergs sjukhus

Skogman Roger

Ortopedkliniken
Falu lasarett

Soumi  Fawas

Ortopediska Huset
STOCKHOLM

Sperber Anders

Mälarsjukhuset Eskilstuna

Stam Hans

Länssjukhuset Ryhov
Jönköping

Steer Peter

Ortopedkliniken
Norrtälje sjukhus

Epost: peter.steer@tiohundra.se

Ström Peter

Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala

Ståhl Peter

Ortopedkliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus Umeå
90185 UMEÅ

Epost: peter.stahl@vll.se

Stålman Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
141 86 STOCKHOLM

Epost: anders.stalman@ki.se

Swensson Carina

Kungälvs sjukhus

Swärd Leif

SU Mölndal

Thuresson Peter

Ortopedkliniken
Nyköpings Lasarett
61185 NYKÖPING

Varenhorst Johann

Ortopedkliniken
Vrinnevisjukhuset
Gamla Övägen 25
60379 NORRKÖPING

Venäläinen Erkki

Idrottsakuten
Åland

Telefon: +358 457 3594705
Epost: erkkivenalainen@me.com
Hemsida: http://idrottsakuten.com

Vikerfors Ola

Ortopedkliniken
Västerås Centrallasarett
721 89 VÄSTERÅS

Telefon: 021-173000
Epost: ola.vikerfors@ltv.se

Wahlström Per

Handkirurgi
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
901 85 UMEÅ

Wallensten Richard

Karolinska sjukhuset Solna
Stockholm

Wange Peter

Capio Artro Clinic
Valhallavägen 91
Box 5605
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-406 2690 (sekr)
Epost: peter.wange@capio.se
Hemsida: http://www.capioartroclinic.se

Westman Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Centralsjukhuset i Karlstad
651 85 Karlstad

Wieslander Mattias

Ortopedkliniken
Capio ST Görans Sjukhus
11281 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-58701000
Epost: mattias.wieslander@capiostgornan.se

Wiger Per

Ortopeden
Alingsås Lasarett
Södra Ringgatan
441 83 ALINGSÅS

Epost: per.wiger@vgregion.se

Wingstrand Hans

Universitetssjukhuset Lund

Wirén Tobias

S:t Görans sjukhus
Stockholm

Wirqvist Mikael

Ortopedkliniken
Nyköpings Lasarett
61185 Nyköping

Epost: mikael.wirqvist@dll.se

Wolf Olof

Ortopedkliniken
Akademiska Sjukhuset
751 85 UPPSALA

Epost: olof.wolf@akademiska.se

Wänström Johan

Helsingborgs lasarett

Telefon: 0707 657484
Epost: johan.e.wanstrom@gmail.com

Zetterberg Carl

Ortopedkliniken
Uddevalla Sjukhus
451 80 UDDEVALLA

Telefon: 0522-92000
Epost: carl.zetterberg@vgregion.se

Zhaeentan Soheila

Ortopedkliniken
Aleris
Sabbatsbergs sjukhus

Epost: soheila.zhaeentan@aleris se

Zyto Karol

Sophiahemmet
Valhallavägen 91
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 0706-661 697
Epost: karol.zyto@sophiahemmet.se

Ödquist Magnus

Capio Artro Clinic
Valhallavägen 91
Box 5605
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Östlund Bengt

Nyköpings lasarett

Överli Patrick

Telefon: 035-162468
Epost: patrick.overli@aleris.se